Upper School
No comments have been posted

Field Hockey Players Named to National Academic Squad

Thirteen members of Tower Hill’s field hockey team were named to the Keith Waldman - Optimal Performance Associates/National Field Hockey Coaches Association (NFHCA) High School National Academic Squad:
Elena Attix*, Louise Conaty*, Natalie Hobbs*, Emerson McCauley, Brianna McCoy, Jane Mitchell*, Aalia Narvel, Brianna Neimoeller*, Jade Olurin*, Isabelle Pilson*, Allison P. Smith*, Julia Smith* and Isabel Zungailia*.

More than 2,500 student-athletes from 328 schools received the recognition, for those high school seniors and juniors who have achieved a minimum cumulative, unweighted GPA of 3.5 out of 4.0 or the equivalent through the first quarter of the 2016-17 school year. Student-athletes who achieved the Scholar of Distinction honor are marked with an asterisk.