Upper School
No comments have been posted

National Merit Recognition

Congratulations to our 18 seniors who were named National Merit Scholarship Qualifiers and Semifinalists: Stanley Chen '22, Connor Cuddy '22, Jacques de Ramel '22, Jacob Frietze '22, Sarah Gano '22, Isabella Gattuso '22, John Gray '22, Rebecca Hankins '22, Revati Iyengar '22, Benjamin Miao '22 (Semifinalist), Jacob Pena '22, Benjamin Racape '22, Rohan Sajja '22, William Zakielarz '22, Campbell Zehner '22, Paige Zhang '22 (Semifinalist), Zhneling Zhang '22 (Semifinalist) and Hannah Zhou '22

Qualifiers represent students who scored roughly in the top 1% of test-takers by state in the nation. The semifinalists will have the opportunity to compete for scholarships and recognition by colleges and universities during the admissions process. Finalists will be selected during the school year and announced in the spring of 2022.