News and Media
No comments have been posted

THS Students Recognized in Scholastic Writing Awards

Congratulations to this year’s students recognized by the Scholastic Writing Awards! Hannah Zhou '22Jake Frietze '22 and Claire Saunders '23 were regional Gold Key recipients and will go on to be considered for national recognition. Molly Sugalski '23Cameron Haskins '23Katie Lu '22 and Emani Larkin '23 also won awards. Congratulations!