• cookies

Advancement Office

List of 6 members.

  • Mrs. Kristin Mumford 

    Director of Advancement and Enrollment Management
    University of Delaware - B.A., Biological Sciences
  • Ms. Melissa Pizarro 

    Associate Director of Advancement
    Lafayette College - A.B., Economics & Business and Psychology
  • Julie Goldston 

    Advancement Operations Manager
    University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill - BSPH
  • Heather (Weymouth) Lowry 

    Director of the Annual Fund and Major Gifts Officer
    Yale University - B.A.
    Tower Hill
    University of Colorado - M.B.A.
  • Linda Palmer 

    Advancement Office Administrative Assistant
  • Katherine Bailey 

    University of Delaware - B.A., Interpersonal Communication