Holiday Coverage

Kaleidoscope will continue to be open when school is closed (except for national holidays) during the 2020-2021 school year. There will be a fee of $80 per full day and $45 per half day for all students who attend Kaleidoscope when school is closed. Family discounts are available.

Children attending holiday care will experience a fun, hands-on program that is thoughtfully planned to appeal to all ages. Approximately three weeks prior to a holiday, families will be able to register for holiday care. Hours are 7:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.

For more information contact Director of Auxiliary Programs Cindy Sardo at csardo@towerhill.org.

YOM KIPPUR - SCHOOL CLOSED/KALEIDOSCOPE OPEN
Monday, Sept. 28

INDIGENOUS PEOPLES' DAY
School Closed/In-Service - Friday, Oct. 9 - KALEIDOSCOPE OPEN
INDIGIENOUS PEOPLES' DAY - MONDAY, OCT. 12 - KALEIDOSCOPE CLOSED
School Resumes - Tuesday, Oct. 13

HALF-DAY DISMISSAL/IN-SERVICE - Nov. 6 - KALEIDOSCOPE OPEN

THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY
Half-Day Dismissal - Tuesday, Nov. 24 KALEIDOSCOPE OPEN
KALEIDOSCOPE CLOSED NOV. 25-27 AND NOV. 30
School Resumes - Tuesday, Dec. 1

WINTER BREAK
Tree Trim & Half-Day Dismissal - Friday, Dec. 18 KALEIDOSCOPE OPEN
KALEIDOSCOPE OPEN - DEC. 21 AND 22
KALEIDOSCOPE CLOSED DEC. 28- JAN. 4
School Resumes - Monday, Jan. 4

MARTIN LUTHER KING JR. HOLIDAY
Half-Day Dismissal/In-Service - Friday, Jan. 15
KALEIDOSCOPE CLOSED MONDAY, JAN. 18
School Resumes - Tuesday, Jan. 19

PRESIDENTS DAY HOLIDAY
School Closed/In-Service - Friday, Feb. 12 KALEIDOSCOPE OPEN
KALEIDOSCOPE CLOSED MONDAY, FEB. 15
School Resumes - Tuesday, Feb. 16

SPRING BREAK - KALEIDOSCOPE OPEN MARCH 15- 29
School Closed - Monday, March 15
School Resumes - Monday, March 29

GRANDPARENTS DAY AND GOOD FRIDAY
Half-Day Dismissal - Thursday, April 1 KALEIDOSCOPE OPEN
KALEIDOSCOPE CLOSED GOOD FRIDAY
School Resumes - Monday, April 5

MEMORIAL DAY HOLIDAY
Field Day and Half-Day Dismissal - Friday, May 28 KALEIDOSCOPE OPEN
KALEIDOSCOPE CLOSED MEMORIAL DAY - MAY 31
School Resumes - Tuesday, June 1

LAST DAY OF SCHOOL AND KALEIDOSCOPE - Wednesday, June 9

MOVING UP DAY AND BACCALAUREATE - Thursday, June 10

COMMENCEMENT AND CLOSING MEETING - Friday, June 11